This is the "Treadwell Mobile Resources" page of the "Treadwell Mobile Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Treadwell Mobile Resources  

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.massgeneral.org/mobileresources Print Guide Email Alerts
Treadwell Mobile Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Treadwell Licensed Resources With Mobile Sites or Apps

For our mobile web site, visit  www.massgeneral.org/library on your mobile device.

Please note: tablets will likely default to the full site. If you prefer the mobile site on devices larger than phones, visit  libguides.massgeneral.org/mobile/4032

All resources listed below are licensed for [MGH Access] unless otherwise noted.

  • AAFP Conditions A-Z
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • ACP PIER & AHFS DI Essentials
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • AHFS Drug Information
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • AJCC Cancer Staging Handbook
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • AORN Perioperative Standards & Recommended Practices
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • CINAHL
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • Clinical Anesthesia Procedures of the Massachusetts General Hospital
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • CPT with RVUs Data File, INGENIX
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • Detailed Drug Information for the Consumer
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • DynaMed [Instructions]
    Link to device-specific instructions above, then download via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps, Blackberry Apps
  • EBSCOhost Research Databases
    SEE CINAHL and/or Health Business FullTEXT
  • eJournals
    Alphabetical list of eJournals optimized for mobile devices.
    Access via eJournals & eBooks page on mobile site.
  • Harriet Lane Handbook
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Harrison's Manual of Medicine
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Health Business FullTEXT
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • ICD-9-CM: Vols. 1, 2 & 3
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • INFECTIOUS DISEASES: The Clinician's Guide to Diagnosis, Treatment & Prevention
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • Jablonski's Dictionary of Medical Acronyms & Abbreviations
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • Johns Hopkins ABX Guide
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Johns Hopkins Diabetes Guide
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Johns Hopkins HIV Guide
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Mango Languages [Create an account]
    Create an account at link above, then download via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps
  • MDConsult [Create an account]
    Create an account at link above, then access via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • MedCalc 3000
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • MGH Hospital Psychiatry
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • MICROMEDEX Drug Information [Open Access]
    Free download on iOS and Android devices via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps
  • MICROMEDEX Drug Interactions [Instructions]
    Link to instructions for installing/activating, then download via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps
  • MICROMEDEX IV Compatibility [Instructions]
    Link to instructions for installing/activating, then download via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps
  • PubMed@MGH for Handhelds
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • PubMed@MGH Mobile
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • RefWorks Mobile [Create an account]
    Create an account at link above, then access via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
  • Rook's Textbook of Dermatology
    SEE Stat!Ref
  • Skyscape Medical Resources [Open Access]
    SEE DynaMed
    (Skyscape is free app used to access DynaMed subscription.)
  • Stat!Ref [Instructions]
    Link to instructions above, then download via mobile site at:
    eJournals & eBooks > eBooks

    MGH subscription includes:
    AAFP Conditions A to Z
    ACP PIER & AHFS DI Essentials
    AHFS Drug Information
    AJCC Cancer Staging Handbook
    AORN Perioperative Standards & Recommended Practices
    CPT with RVUs Data File, INGENIX
    Detailed Drug Information for the Consumer
    ICD-9-CM: Vols. 1, 2 & 3
    INFECTIOUS DISEASES: The Clinician's Guide to Diagnosis, Treatment, & Prevention
    Jablonski's Dictionary of Medical Acronyms & Abbreviations
    MedCalc 3000
    Rook's Textbook of Dermatology
  • uCentral
    SEE Unbound Medicine
  • Unbound Medicine [Create an account]
    Create an account at link above, then download via mobile site at:
    Mobile Sites & Apps > iOS (Apple) Apps, Android Apps, Blackberry Apps

    MGH subscription includes access to:
    Clinical Anesthesia Procedures of the MGH
    Harriet Lane Handbook
    Harrison's Manual of Medicine
    Johns Hopkins ABX Guide
    Johns Hopkins Diabetes Guide
    Johns Hopkins HIV Guide
    MGH Hospital Psychiatry
  • UpToDate
    Available on Partners campus only (through a Partners secured WiFi connection).
    Mobile Sites & Apps > Mobile-Optimized Web Sites
    NO APP DOWNLOAD REQUIRED
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip