Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
"That which is produced on all levels of government, academics, business and industry in print and electronic formats, but which is not controlled by commercial publishers."
Fourth International Conference on Grey Literature, Washington, D.C., 1999
Looking for journal articles through Treadwell Library?
Use your Partners username & password to access. Search for references and look for links to full text for hundreds of journals.
Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health. Comprehensive coverage of the nursing and allied health literature, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals.
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews - EBM Reviews
Comprehensive reviews of studies of healthcare interventions.
For best results, go to Settings > Library Links, search for MGH, check the box for "Massachusetts General Hospital - MGH Full Text" (and uncheck all others), click Save. Detailed Instructions
Health Business FullTEXT
Provides coverage of the business aspects of healthcare. Includes the full text of all articles in the database.
Ovid MEDLINE (General Login -- Requires only your MGH/Partners login)
Comprehensive coverage of the international biomedical journal literature. Provides access to full text electronic journals, biomedical, nursing, psychological, administrative, and evidence-based databases.
Database of nursing and allied health references from Journals@Ovid and MEDLINE.
Collection of references related to psychology and psychosocial topics