Skip to main content

Behavioral & Mental Health

Anxiety and Depression

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Posters

Books

Kits and Games

PTSD - Posttraumatic Stress Disorder

Facts and Data

Diagnosis and Treatment Guidelines

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Cochrane Systematic Reviews

Books in the Library Collection

Addiction & Substance Use Disorder

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles 

Cochrane Systematic Reviews

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Books

DVDs

Kits

Mental Health for Older Adults

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Books

DVDs

Child and Adolescent Mental Health

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Cochrane Systematic Reviews

eBooks

Childhood Trauma

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Cochrane Systematic Reviews

Books in the Library Collection

Bullying and Violence Prevention

Facts and Data (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention)

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Posters

Books

DVDs

Anger Management

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Handouts

Print out these brochures to distribute to groups or ask a librarian for help with printing.

Anger (Children's Health Fund)

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Books

Games

Emotional Health

Facts and Data

Evidence

Peer-Reviewed Journal Articles

Library Collection

Borrow these items from the library.

Posters

Books

Mental Health Apps

Mental Health Apps 

The following are apps that can be used to assist individuals with their mental health needs: